Comments

To add your name to this list, click here

If an appraiser has a website, their name will be hyperlinked

Use Cntrl-F (or Flower-F) to quickly search this page.

Mapmuse also has a locator.
You may also want to check The Professional Association of Appraisers- Quilted Textiles Website

Patty Albin 735 Spring Valley Drive, Medford, OR 97504 303-596-8846 (cell phone) Patty.Albin@gmail.com
Sally Ambrose P. O. Box 536 Leavenworth, WA 98826 509-548-7472 Sally@televar.com
Holly Anderson 5791 Wills Wood circle, Cumming, GA 30040-6245 770-475-6265 quiltholly@aol.com
Bobbie Aug P.O. Box 9414, Colorado 
Springs, 
CO 80932.
719-632-3767 qwltpro@msn.com 
Eugenia A. Barnes 2524 Platt Rd, Marcellus, NY 13108 315 673-4334 muzzy37@aol.com
Denise A. Bartosh 1817 Meadowview Dr, Garland, TX 75043  (972)278-6362.   dbartosh@att.net 
Nancy Bavor P.O. Box 1472
Los Altos, CA 94023
650 941 7170  
Darwin D. Bearley Akron Ohio 330-376-4965 ddbstuff@aol.com 
Bette Bell PO Box 952, Edmonds, WA 98020 425-775-5650 stashn33@gtenet.net
Hallye Bone 12549 Bickford Dr, St Louis MO 713-666-2733  
Patricia Boucher 2060 Frances SE  Grand Rapids, MI 49507    616 245-6119 patquilt@mymailstation.com 
Cindy Brick 3700 N. Collins Castle Rock,CO,80104    303-688-0774 cindy@cindybrick.com 
Robin Brisson  Quilter Studio Leominster, Ma 01453   978-537-2870 www.quilterstudio.com 
Connie Brown 15 Lynwood Circle
Asheville, NC.
828-285-0318
 
mail2thebrowns@juno.com
Carol Butzke 7541 Heron Pond Dr. Mequon, WI 53092 262.242.4737  carolbutzke@gmail.com 
Marjorie Childers 1307 Williamsburg Rd
Williamsburg MA  01096
413-594-2761
413-628-4548 (eves)
childersm@elms.edu
Cindy Claycamp  4160 East CR 925N Seymour IN  47274   812-522-3926 muddyforkfarms@hotmail.com
Pamela Conklin 205 Shiloh Station Rd
O'Fallon, IL 62269
  gpconklin@charter.net
Anne Copeland P.O. Box 1376, Lomita, CA 90717 (310) 539-5087 anneappraiser@yahoo.com 
Pepper Cory 
Beaufort, NC 28516  (252) 726-4117 pepcory@bmd.clis.com 
Julie Crossland 9 Waubeeka Springs Road
Hudson, NH 03051
603-595-9519  
Dee Dadik
5689 Concord Hill Drive
Columbus, Ohio  43213
(614) 861-0478
  
 deedadik@worldnet.att.net
Beth Davis Rush NY (585) 533-2204  bethdan533@frontiernet.net 
Karen Dever Moorestown NJ 856-234-6631 njquiltappraisr@aol.com 
Bonnie Dwyer 
134 Pond Road, Manchester, ME 04351 (207) 622-6202 bonnie@bonniedwyer.com  
Lori East   4755 County Lane 138, Carthage, Missouri 64836 417.359.9536 Trimble4@aol.com 
Terri Ellis 1205 Mistletoe Dr.  Fort Worth, TX 76110   (817) 926-9424 tquilts@airmail.net
Carol Elmore 1228 Westloop #266, 
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-537-7221 c-elmore@cox.net 
Lisa Erlandson 1920 CR 150
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-668-6758  940-612-2516(fax) lisa@lequilts.com
Michelle Webb Fandrich  

 

3234490432 mwfandrich@costext.com 
Dianne Ferguson 210 East 6th Avenue, Escondido,CA 92025

760-747-0128

2240 Bear Valley Pkwy # 51
Escondido CA  92027 619-735-9119
DFerg59666@aol.com

or dianneferg@yahoo.com 

Susan Fiondella  
Vero Beach, Florida
sfiondella@hotmail.com 
Lynn Lancaster Gorges New Bern, NC 28562 252-638-4913 Palampore@aol.com 
Elizabeth Granholm  R.R. #12, Box 309AA  Morgantown, WV 26505        
Kathie Greenwold
Schenectady, New York    518-370-1667  
Jo Griffith      
Jane Hall 200 Transylvania Ave Raleigh, NC 27609  919-781-5715 jqhall@earthlink.net 
Gloria Hanrahan Anchorage AK  (907)349-1130 gloria@ak.net
Suzanne Hardebeck 9118 Esplanade, Dallas TX 75220 512 444 4999  usquiltappraiser@aol.com
Sue Harmon Sue Harmon
805 S. Ashland Ave.
LaGrange, IL 60525
708-354-0933  TSHARMON@aol.com
Neva Hart Neva Hart, 320 Saddleback Trail, Hardy, VA 24101 - Phone 540-427-0184
 540-721-3216
nevahart@verizon.net  
Joyce E. Harvill 1101 Cherokee Road, Johnson City, TN 37604 423-928-7486 tnhusker@xtn.net 
Bettina Havig      bettinaqc@socket.net 
Ann  Watkins Hazlewood

 

Patches, Etc
337 South Main St. Charles, MO 63301
636-946-6004
636-946-9141 (FAX)
3Patches@prodigy.net
Linda Honsberger  Wisconsin    lhonsberger@wi.rr.com 
Karen Housner 3248 E Page Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85234 480-635-9782 gotquilts@cox.net 
Dawn Hunt 
AB QSS President
Professional Appraiser - Decorative and Functional Textiles
Box 8361 Canmore AB Canada,  Ph: 403 609 9947

Fax: 403 609 2984
dawn.hunt@shaw.ca 

dawn.hunt@FibreWork.com

Linda Hunter 

5229 Mapleton Rd.
Lockport, NY 14094
716 625-8039 linda@hunters-stars.com
Edie Idleman 16 Oxford Ln, Bella Vista, AR 72714 501-855-2087

or 479-855-2087 

eidleman@ipa.net

Edith Idleman@aol.com
Bunnie Jordan VA 703-938-4846 
FAX: 703-938-4701
bunjorda@aol.com
Kathy Kansier 310 Parsley Rd.
Ozark, Missouri  65721
(417) 725-6502 ozarkquiltmaker@aol.com 
Linda Karppinen  PO Box 3554 Santa Barbara CA 93130 805-563-0817 qalinkarp1@aol.com
Marcia Kaylakie Austin, TX  512-502-0383
FAX: 512-502-9672
 marciark@earthlink.net
Mary Kerr Pieced of Olde
 12017 Willowood Drive Woodbridge, VA 22192
  rfkerr@aol.com 
Nancy Kirk The Kirk Collection P.O. Box 19266 Omaha, NE 68119 800-398-2542   www.kirkcollection.com
Amy O. Korn 10 Honey Court, Westerville, OH 43081 (614) 891-8008 amyokorn@hotmail.com 
Lyons, Judy Burlington, Ontario, Canada 905 639 2441 judy.lyons@sympatico.ca 
Marilyn L. Maher 2001 Foley Avenue, Parkersburg, WV 26104 304-428-7424  mlmappraise@suddenlink.net 
Natalie Masker 123 Radcliffe Dr.
Getzville, NY 14068
716 688-9006 NataliePM@aol.com
 Kathleen H. McCrady Austin TX 512-452-6947 kjmccrady@worldnett.att.net 
Sharon K. Metzger
AQS Certified Appraiser
Member: PAAQT
 
2570 Maude Road
Wauchula, FL 33873

 
  dsmetzger@aol.com
Alma R. Moates
AQS Certified Appraiser
 
6295 Frank Reeder Road
Pensacola, Florida 32526
(850) 944-3334 Hm.
(850) 324-1510 Cell
Quiltsappraised@aol.com
Nora Mohr P.O. Box 296, Nutrioso, AZ 85932.  Phone: (928)339-4602.  quiltpro@frontiernet.net 
Chris Moline  1168 Hyde Park Lane Naperville, IL 60565  630-357-8055 chrismoline@att.net  
Victoria Montgomery Idaho   Qrestore@aol.com
Lindy Munday 9152 Irish Gold Way Sacramento, Ca. 95826  916-364-5345  lindyquilts@sbcglobal.net 
Ann Nash  P. O. Box 1222, La Conner, WA 98257 360-766-5010 Annbow@cio.net or annbow2000@yahoo.com 
Lois Palmer, West Suffield, Ct.   llpalmer1234@yahoo.com 
Pam Pampe 10383 SW 116th St
Miami FL  33176
305-251-2648 MiamiQuilt@aol.com
Jennifer Perkins 1403 10th St. Harlan, IA 51537
712-755-5383

qltrstore@harlannet.com
Ann Rogers Pfrender 2917 Timberline Dr. Eugene, OR 97405 541-484-9979 apfrender@aol.com

Carol Pratt

8660 N. 55th Street
Longmont, CO 80503
303-776-6074 ojpratt@oneimage.com
Teddy Pruett 758 SW Miracle Court, Lake City, FL 32024

 386-758-9457

aprayzer@hotmail.com
Karen S. Rabe, Karen S. Rabe, ISA CAPP P.O. Box 410 Lake Forest, IL 60045 847-604-8770 ksrabe@gmail.com 
Sue Reich 28 Scofield Hill Rd. Washington Depot, CT. 06794, 860-868-0028 suereich@charter.net 
Newbold 'Newbie' Richardson  The Costume and Textile Specialists Alexandria and Richmond, VA 703-684-0863  pastcrafts@verizon.net
Debbie Roberts 1841 Tahiti Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1071 San Pablo Circle
Costa Mesa CA  92626
714-557-5258 
QuiltEvals@aol.com
Becky Rogers 1270 Nipomo Ave
Los Osos CA  93402
805-528-2113 quiltfever18@aol.com 
Rita Rottman  1036 Maitland Ave. Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2C2B6  613 723 7404  de609@freenet.carleton.ca
Margaret Rouleau 2153 Midland Rd. Bay City, MI 48706-9485 517 684-6482 or 989-684-6482 mrouleau1@charter.net
Gerald E. Roy P.O. Box 432, Warner, NH 03278. 
pilgrimroy@tds.net.
Vivien Lee Sayre, 9 Maple Lane, Marshfield, MA 02050. (781) 834-1261. vsayre@nesa.com
Caryl Schuetz  PO Box 68827 Traders Point
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-293-2466 carylschuetz@yahoo.com
Alexandra (Sandy) Schweitzer Crystal Lake, IL 815 459-5545  sandys@mc.net 
Jan Sears P. O. Box J Bridgeport, NE 69336 308-262-1031 jansears5@cs.com 
Stacie Seeger  999 Durango Rd.  Durango, CO 81301 970-382-9962 970-382-9986 (FAX) durangoquilt@compuserve.com
Pamela J. Shartzer 

 

2574 Charlestown Rd 
New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-945-4132 pampapc@sbcglobal.net 
Diane Shink 68 Strathearn North
Montreal West, Quebec H4X 1X7
Canada
514-486-2768 dimacquilt@sympatico.ca
Julie Silber The Quilt Complex
POB 729
Albion, CA 95410
707-937-0739 
FAX: 707-937-0773
quiltcomplex@hughes.net 
Donna Skvarla   Norman OK (405) 364-0363 jskvarla@ou.edu  
Barbara Smead 220 Charter House Lane
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757-258-5779 restoreqlt@aol.com
Nell Smith

 

1407 French Avenue  Odessa, TX 79761-2210 915-367-9690 nell@nelldsmith.com
Nancy Kunst Smith  3725 Simonis St Stevens Point, WI 54481 715-340-1029 nancykunstsmith@charter.net 
Candace St. Lawrence 788 Deer Path Circle Butler, TN 37640  423 768 3877 castle99@centurylink.net  
Jayne Steffens 4712 Eastwood Rdg, Racine, WI 53406 (262) 638-9221 foxdance@wi.rr.com 
Thelma Stone 430 Yoakum Ave
Chaffee, MO 63740
573 887-6475 qtstone@clas.net 
Kathlyn Sullivan 2618 Wade Ave. Raleigh, NC 27607-4116    919 781-4283 Qkathlyn@aol.com
Swenson, Suzanne  6260 Schaumburg Lane, Roscoe, Illinois 61073 815-623-7386  cherrybasket@aol.com  
Laura Hobby Syler 2401 Blue Cypress Richardson, TX 75082

 

972-345-2787

lhsyler@gmail.com 

Betsey Telford-Goodwin's Rocky Mountain Quilts 130 York Street
York Village, Maine 03909


 
Please call or email with any further information needed or with any questions, also please visit my website for complete background, company history, services offered with details, etc. 207-363-6800
800-762-5940
Rosalie I. Tennison  446 Morley Cook Cres. Newmarket, ON L3X 2M3  Phone: (905)953-1441 r.tennison@aci.on.ca 
Helen L. Thompson 2017 Lakeside Drive Lexington, KY 40502 606-266-9177  
Trestain, Eileen J. Eileen Trestain 1901 NE 162nd Avenue Suite d-104 PMB 242 Vancouver WA 98684 360-891-0783 ejtrestain@comcast.net.
Phyllis Twigg 2775 Gingerview Lane
Annapolis MD  21401
410-571-8847  
Violet L. Vaughnes  25861 E28th Street San Bernardino, CA 92404 909 864-6446 Getfruit@aol.com 
Beth Wagenaar 90A Schofield Cr. Ft. Riley, KS 66442

or 

MCR 420 Box 1496
APO AE 09063

785 784-7559

0049-6224-927429

bethwagenaar@hotmail.com 
Ann M. Watkins   Patches, Etc  337 South Main  St. Charles, MO 63301 314-946-6004
314-946-9141 (FAX)
3Patches@prodigy.net
Pam Weeks Pam Weeks, PO Box 123, Durham, NH 03824-0123  603.661-2245 pamela.weeks@gmail.com 
Lynne J. Wilder
AQS Certified Quilt Appraiser, PAAQT Board Member
7815 Valleyfield Dr.
Springfield, VA  22153
 
703-451-5503 ljwfcva@aol.com
Marilyn Maddalena Withrow
P. O. Box 413,Checotah, OK 74426. 918-473-3517. 
Cell phone is 918-577-1129
mmw@marilynquilts.com
Wright, Jeananne  1152 R 4th Ave
Longmont Colorado  80501
303-772-7684 oldquilts@comcast.net 
Shelly Zegart 12-Z River Hill Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Phone: 502-897-7566
Fax:     502-897-3819

zegrtquilt@aol.com
Julia D. Zgliniec, Pres.  of Professional Association of Apraisers- Quilted Textiles 12913 Ave La Valencia, Poway, CA 92064

 

619-487-5001